Skip to content

Just Say No – to closed source dicks aka Microsoft

June 3, 2017

I started an anti closed source dicks campaign about 7 months ago here: http://nilsnaegele.com/codeedge/typescript1.html
Ever since I have been fired from jobs for no reason. Privately, in flat shares: I have been insulted, systematically disturbed,
threatened and stalked.

They have made me fear for my life in my home. The police is unable to do something because it is all indirect. Subtle.

I have been silenced since April 1st 2017.

What is my conclusion? This seems to be the behavior in a dictatorship. The end is near and the war continues.
Hasta la victoria siempre. Open Source 4ever. Public Code.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

