Skip to content

Tip 7.23: You can disable the warning message before you delete all breakpoints

June 15, 2012

“Visual Studio Tips, 251 ways to improve your Productivity” in Visual Studio“, courtesy of ‘Sara Ford’

Sara Ford’s Blog

The previous tip talked about how to delete all breakpoints. If you are following along at home, you have encountered the warning message that appears when you attempt to do this.

If you find it annoying, you can disable it by going to Tools–Options–Debugging–General and unchecking the Ask Before Deleting All Breakpoints option.

Happy Programming! =)

Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: